Iowa Heritage Digital Collections
State Library of Iowa

1961 Yearbook

1961 Yearbook


1961 Yearbook


Mr. Miller and Mr. Bubany shake hands before the Ambrose "Great Debate" at the
Senior dance.
Young Republicans
Officers of the club, left to right: Mr. John
Norton, Moderator; Rev. Francis Duncan, Mike
Henderson, vice-pres.; Charles Bubany, sect.-
treas.; Richard Watkins, pres.
First row, left to right: J. Toohill, R. Watkins, S. Williams, Mr. Norton, Father Duncan, W. Parker, G. Steckel, P. Hamilton. Second row: R. Hebbeln,
M. Aljanich, W. Pavesic, A. Benedict, R. Neuhaus, F. Pisano. Third row: R. Myers, J. Klein, H. Flynn, T. Hueholt. Fourth row: G. Hippler, T. Myers,
R. Kamin, S. Logsdon, G. Ross, M. Davis. Fifth row: J. McCann, J. Mueller, R. Moon, M. Henderson, C. Bubany.




St. Ambrose University, 518 W. Locust St., Davenport, IA 52803